For Those Who Are at Sea …

What is a vacation? It is a strange question to ask, you may think, and immediately draw a picture of a sofa and a TV, or a Turkish hotel with the notorious ‘all inclusive’ service, or an endless lying on the beach under the hot sun in your imagination. Alas, this kind of fruitless pastime can develop neither your mind nor your heart … Yacht Club Israel ‘Sea Fans Association’ offers an absolutely new style of leisure – a fascinating trip on a yacht in the Mediterranean Sea. It is a romantic and reckless adventure in style! ..

That is what we strive on vacation – energy, new experience, new friends, being surrounded by nature – all this awaits you on a snow-white yacht among the azure-blue waves! ..

A yacht trip can give you a delightful feeling of getting free from the conventionalities and daily drudge of life. It gives you a full enjoyment of life. The everyday world disappears and the wind of adventure  blows the sails! ..

On board the yacht, you will learn what confronting the nature means. Everyone wants to take the helm and feel like a brave captain, experiencing the risk and responsibility for the ship and the crew helps to develop strong will and courage.

Yachting is suitable for all age groups: children get used to life ‘on the water’ very quickly; young people learn to show their character and revel in the passion. For mature people it is a physical activity and a chance to get away from daily routine.

Ashore, you will discover picturesque places of Israel far away from traditional travel destinations. You will discover unique natural scenery – rocky cliffs, bizarre coastlines, endless expanse of the sea and eternal blue sky, and you will find a perfect sandy beach and enjoy swimming in crystal clear water of secluded coves…

The sea does not stand hypocrisy. Strong wind tears off all masks, and being on a yacht you will appreciate the reliability of your friends and make your family ties stronger…

Yachting is becoming a new way of life and is constantly gaining new followers all over the world. More and more people accept this active and healthy lifestyle. It unites cheerful people who believe that life is wonderful!

In 2009 Captain Edward Ostrobrod and his associates created Sea Fans Association ‘Yacht Club Israel’ (YCI), which offers a lot of opportunities for both an active or a relaxing vacation.

‘Yacht Club Israel’ is pleased to offer you both absolutely new and traditional types of vacation in Israel.

- Sea cruises along the coast of Israel by luxury motor and sailing yachts (the Mediterranean and the Red Sea).

- Luxury yacht rentals with or without a crew, in Israel and abroad.

- Sea fishing.

- Riding jet skis, water skis, and towed circles.

- diving, diving-safari, underwater video and photography.

- Yacht Club Israel’ can offer V.I.P. services for business people and those who prefer a luxurious vacation and individual approach.

- Meeting at the airport, a transfer

- Villas and apartment rentals and hotel bookings

- Renting a luxury car with a driver.

- Tours about night Tel Aviv: clubs, bars, restaurants

- Organizing VIP-events and parties.

- shopping in the best boutiques in Israel, buying exclusive products and souvenirs

- Individual tours in Russian, Hebrew, English, French and other languages.

Useful information
  • Fishing in Israel

    Fish in Israel True fisherman is always in search. He is always attracted by exotic seas and countries, new ways of catching fish in Israel and outlandish kinds of fish… Israel has everything necessary for such kind of fans of sea fishing: unique exuberant nature, the Mediterranean Sea, with its great diversity of flora and [...]

  • This funny TSAR FISH …

    Perhaps no other fish can boast of so much attention, and such a great reputation. In ancient Rome, Horace and Cicero wrote about it, the famous impressionist Edouard Manet made its pictures, in Russia it was served at the tzar’s table; fishermen in the East under the threat of death penalty were forbidden to leave [...]

  • Diving in Israel

    The term «diving» means “submerging under water or plunging into water”. But perhaps it is better to say that the unique hobby of diving, is more like a drug addiction. It is an addiction to which it is difficult to find a cure. You will only need one taste! Take a trial dive into the [...]

  • Fishing in Israel – Hunting .. a Tuna!

    Yes, it is real hunting, and not just  ‘fishing.’ As those who stand out to sea to get this mighty azure blue fish, should know that the enemy is strong and clever, and it should not be underestimated. So, blue, or Bluefin tuna.  International Game Fish Association (IGFA) classifies it as the strongest trophy fish [...]

  • Join

    Name

    E-mail*

    Phone

    Message

Gallery

За тех кто в море…

Что такое отдых? Странный вопрос, скажете вы, и воображение тут же нарисует диван и телевизор, или турецкий отель с пресловутым «всё включено», или бесконечную лёжку на пляже под палящим солнцем… Увы, такое бесплодное времяпровождение ничего не дает ни уму, ни сердцу… Яхт-клуб Израиля «Ассоциация любителей моря» предлагает вам кардинально новый стиль отдыха – увлекательное путешествие на яхте по Средиземному морю. Это романтично, азартно и стильно!..

То, к чему мы стремимся на отдыхе, – заряд бодрости, новые впечатления, приятные знакомства, общение с природой – всё это ждёт вас на белоснежной яхте среди лазурных волн!..

Отдых на яхте дает упоительное чувство раскрепощённости от условностей и привычных рамок и полное наслаждение жизнью. Обыденный мир тает за бортом, и ветер странствий раздувает паруса!..

На яхте вы узнаете, что такое противоборство со стихией. Каждый захочет встать за штурвал и ощутить себя храбрым капитаном, а риск и чувство ответственности за судно и команду воспитывают волю и мужество.

Занятие яхтингом подходит для любого возраста: дети быстро привыкают к жизни «на воде», молодёжь учится проявлять характер и упивается азартом; для зрелых людей это активность и шанс встряхнуться от рутины.

Сойдя на берег, вы откроете для себя такие живописные уголки Израиля, которые лежат вдали от стандартных туристских маршрутов. Перед вами будут проходить картины уникальной природы – скалистые обрывы гор, причудливые береговые линии, бескрайняя морская гладь и вечное синее небо; а в уединённых бухтах вас ждет идеальный песочный пляж и купание в кристально чистой воде…

Море не терпит фальши. Крепкий ветер срывает все маски, и на яхте вы оцените надёжность своих друзей и скрепите семейные узы…

Яхтинг становится новым образом жизни и уверенно набирает сторонников во всем мире. Всё больше людей принимают его активный и здоровый стиль. Он объединяет жизнерадостных людей, которые уверены, что жизнь – прекрасна!

В 2009 г. капитан Эдуард Остроброд и его единомышленники создали Ассоциацию любителей моря “Yacht Club Israel” (YCI), который предлагает массу возможностей активного и релаксирующего отдыха.

“Yacht Club Israel” рад предложить вам как принципиально новые, так и традиционные виды отдыха в Израиле.

- морские круизы вдоль побережья Израиля на моторных и парусных яхтах класса люкс (Средиземное и Красное моря).

- аренда яхт класса люкс с командой и без, в Израиле и за рубежом.

- морская рыбалка.

- катание на гидроциклах, водных лыжах, буксируемых кругах.

- “Yacht Club Israel”предоставляет эксклюзивные услуги для бизнесменов и тех, кто предпочитает роскошный отдых и индивидуальный подход.

- встреча в аэропорту, трансфер

- аренда вилл или квартир и бронирование гостиниц

- аренда автомобиля класса люкс с водителем

- туры по ночному Тель-Авиву: клубы, бары, рестораны

- организация VIP-мероприятий и вечеринок

-шопинг по лучшим бутикам страны, приобретение эксклюзивных товаров и сувенирной продукции

- индивидуальные экскурсии на русском, иврите, английском, французском и других языках.

Полезная информация
  • Рыбалка в Израиле

    Настоящий рыбак всегда находится в поиске. Его постоянно манят экзотические  моря и страны, новые способы ловли и  диковинные рыбы…    В Израиле для таких страстных любителей  морской рыбалки есть всё: неповторимая роскошная природа, Средиземное море с его великим разнообразием животного и растительного мира, и пресноводное озеро Кинерет, которые гарантируют  впечатляющий улов и незабываемые впечатления. Морская рыбалка [...]

  • ЭТА ЗАБАВНАЯ ЦАРСКАЯ РЫБКА…

    Пожалуй, ни одна рыба не может похвастаться таким вниманием к своей особе и такой великолепной репутацией. В Древнем Риме о ней писали Гораций и Цицерон; ее рисовал знаменитый импрессионист Эдуард Мане; в России ее подавали к царскому столу; на Востоке рыбакам под угрозой смертной казни запрещалось оставлять себе даже небольшую часть от улова этой рыбки [...]

  • Дайвинг в Израиле

    Термин Дайвинг (Diving) в переводе с английского языка обозначает “погружение под воду либо ныряние”. Но наиболее подходящим определением для дайвинга является неповторимое увлечение, нередко сравниваемое с наркотиком. И это действительно правда, так как излечиться от дайвинга нереально, а “заболеть” – очень просто. Для этого Вам будет достаточно всего лишь одной порции – отправиться на дайвинг  [...]

  • Рыбалка в Израиле – ИДЕТ ОХОТА… НА ТУНЦА!

    Да-да, именно охота, а вовсе не идиллическая «рыбалка в Израиле на тунца». Потому что те, кто идет в море с целью заполучить этого могучего лазурно-серебристого красавца, должны знать: противник силен и умен, и недооценивать его не стоит. Итак, синий, или синеперый тунец. Международная ассоциация спортивного рыболовства IGFA классифицирует его как сильнейшую трофейную рыбу в морской [...]

  • Вступить в клуб

    Имя

    E-mail*

    Телефон

    Сообщение

Галерея