Night Club “BAROCCOBAR” (former “SOHOBAR”)

Presentation

A Conceptual Club BAROCCOBAR opened its doors deep in a Tel-Aviv quarter where Bohemians and the art community live. One of the main features of BAROCCOBAR is a unique design developed by the owner, the eminent designer Michael Azulai, and a young talented French architect. To create a magical, almost alien atmosphere in the club, the well known designer Ela Tsarfati, who has been developing light fittings for the most known hotels of the Las Vegas for many years, created transcendent chandelier similar to the gigantic flowers from the planet Pandora of the “Avatar” movie.

A lot of thought went into the design of the interior which uses the conceptual foundation of rococo and baroque epochs. The stylish facade of the building, lounge location, VIP boxes, the only pink marble circular bar in Israel and the open dance-floor which can be viewed from all the boxes of the club, are what one would expect of the most renowned and popular elite night clubs of Moscow, London, Paris, Milan and New York.

Prestige and classics, they are eternal. They are outside age and fashion.

No matter what we think, there are some things that are symbols of a person’s status in life. The list of these things is long. Here are only some of them: special makes of vehicles, diamond jewellery, art objects, antiques, haute couture clothes and accessories, limited series of cigars and alcoholic beverages of the most renowned brands and … elite night clubs.

BAROCCOBAR is not only a scale project that gave birth to a new night club, but the “new dawn” in the world of club life, it is a sort of cultural revolution for Tel Aviv, it is the entire world of impressions that is open only for the elite. You can be sure that Israel took a step closer to the standard of the most prestigious clubs of the world’s capitals.

Ruven Kim invested more than 5 million shekels in his new brainchild.

Inspiration

To understand where the inspiration to create BAROCCOBAR came from, it is necessary to understand the European culture of the 17th and the 18th centuries when Baroque style originated. Palaces, parklands, cult music, extensional scale and fluidity of architectural forms, mirrors and gilt-framed pictures, marble floors and stucco moldings, card games in saloons, and masked balls are the basic elements characterizing, as best as they can, the life of royalty and aristocrats of the baroque times. For the first time in the history, just in the Baroque times, men began to wear perfume, and women began to wear high heels. Eccentric, prone to surfeits and luxury, the mannered life styles of the people of the day have defined the style of the club in many ways. This is precisely why the real connoisseurs of the European culture and all of things beautiful will feel at home in the club. It is impossible to see futuristic details of design or cold aggressive ones of Post-Modernist times here. Classical attributes of prim Baroque and refined Rococo have created in BAROCCOBAR a perception of luxury, genuineness, and prestige.

BAROCCOBAR is created for the purpose of providing presentable recreation to high status persons that serves their taste senses, demands, and level.

Guests and friends of the Club are successful and well-known people: representatives of Israeli and Russian elite, and of world’s business community, well-known persons of the world’s show business, politicians, representatives of the press, cultural figures and people of art.

Atmosphere

Visitors of BAROCCOBAR will find all the things needed for recreation that will be unforgettable and worthy of them: favored people, performances of iconic world groups, and the most sensational “stars” of show business (you can get a sight of some of them only in BaroccoBar), well-balanced volume level and clear sound, music “voyages” performed by well-known DJs of Israel, Moscow and Europe, luxury shows and fine cuisine of all sorts …

Besides, it is possible to make a reservation of personal boxes that fit every taste, according to your own wish: VIP ROYALE is a luxury place for several persons on one of the galleries, with clubby atmosphere, with the service of a personal barman and a waiter, as well as a private bar for full disposal for all the evening.

In addition to the VIP ROYALE boxes, there is some other choice for comfortable recreation: elevated Lounge boxes on the galleries with complete personal service, and clubbier VIP boxes, personal boxes fitting every taste, designed for 2-3 persons in accordance to your wish.

But not only luxury and well-thought-out design creates this unique atmosphere of the club. These seemingly commonplace, not always noticed, things such as light smoke of expensive cigars, sillage of exquisite perfume, clip-clop of “Christian Louboutin” heels, clink of wineglasses filled by sparkling Moet, Dom Perignon or crystal Martini Asti … These are the things which characterize the whole world named BAROCCOBAR!

Things and places become expensive if and only if they become unique!

Contact us for pricing

Useful information
  • Fishing in Israel

    Fish in Israel True fisherman is always in search. He is always attracted by exotic seas and countries, new ways of catching fish in Israel and outlandish kinds of fish… Israel has everything necessary for such kind of fans of sea fishing: unique exuberant nature, the Mediterranean Sea, with its great diversity of flora and [...]

  • This funny TSAR FISH …

    Perhaps no other fish can boast of so much attention, and such a great reputation. In ancient Rome, Horace and Cicero wrote about it, the famous impressionist Edouard Manet made its pictures, in Russia it was served at the tzar’s table; fishermen in the East under the threat of death penalty were forbidden to leave [...]

  • Diving in Israel

    The term «diving» means “submerging under water or plunging into water”. But perhaps it is better to say that the unique hobby of diving, is more like a drug addiction. It is an addiction to which it is difficult to find a cure. You will only need one taste! Take a trial dive into the [...]

  • Fishing in Israel – Hunting .. a Tuna!

    Yes, it is real hunting, and not just  ‘fishing.’ As those who stand out to sea to get this mighty azure blue fish, should know that the enemy is strong and clever, and it should not be underestimated. So, blue, or Bluefin tuna.  International Game Fish Association (IGFA) classifies it as the strongest trophy fish [...]

  • Join

    Name

    E-mail*

    Phone

    Message

Gallery

Ночной клуб “BAROCCOBAR” (бывший “SOHOBAR”)

Презентация

Концептуальный клуб BAROCCOBAR открыл свои двери в самом сердце тель-авивского квартала, там, где обитают представители богемы и люди искусства. Одним из главных достоинств BAROCCOBAR, безусловно, является уникальный дизайн, разработанный самим владельцем в тандеме с маститым дизайнером Михаелем Азулаи и молодым талантливым французским архитектором. Для создания магической, почти инопланетной атмосферы в клубе, знаменитая дизайнер Ила Царфати, в течение многих лет проектирующая осветительную арматуру для самых известных гостиниц Лас-Вегаса, сотворила необыкновенные люстры, похожие на гигантские цветы с планеты Пандора из кинофильма “Аватар”.

Интерьер продуман до мелочей и выполнен в концепции эпохи рококо и барокко. Стилистика фасада и планировка, единственного в Израиле круглого бара из розового мрамора, lounge location, лож VIP и денс пола который прекрасно обозреваем со всех лож в клубе, полностью соответствуют  уровню самых известных и популярных ночных элитарных клубов Москвы, Лондона, Парижа, Милана и Нью-Йорка.

Престиж и классика – эти вещи вечны. Они вне времени и моды.

Хотим мы этого или нет, но есть вещи, которые символизируют статус человека в обществе. Их список велик. Вот только некоторые из них: определенные марки автомобилей, бриллиантовые украшения, предметы искусства, антиквариат, одежда и аксессуары брендов “от кутюр”, сигары и алкогольные напитки лимитированной серии самых знаменитых марок и … элитарные ночные клубы.

BAROCCOBAR -это не только масштабный проект, в ходе которого родился новый ночной клуб, это новое слово в мире клубной жизни, это, своего рода, культурная революция Тель-Авива и целый мир впечатлений, доступный только для избранных. Можно с уверенностью сказать – Израиль еще на шаг приблизился к уровню самых престижных клубов мировых столиц.

В свое новое детище Рувен Ким вложил более 5 млн. шекелей.

Вдохновение

Для того чтобы понять, откуда возникла идея создания BAROCCOBAR, необходимо понять европейскую культуру 17 и 18 века, когда и зародился стиль барокко. Дворцы, парки, культовая музыка, пространственный размах и текучесть форм архитектуры, зеркала и картины в позолоченных рамах, мраморные полы и лепнина, карточные игры в салонах и балы маскарады – вот основные элементы, которые как нельзя лучше, характеризует жизнь королей и аристократов в эпоху барокко. Между прочим, именно в эпоху Барокко мужчины впервые стали пользоваться парфюмом, а женщины надели каблуки. Эксцентричный, склонный к излишествам и роскоши, вычурный образ жизни людей того времени во многом определили будущую стилистику клуба. Именно поэтому, настоящие ценители европейской культуры и всего прекрасного почувствуют себя в стенах клуба на своем месте. Здесь не увидишь футуристических элементов дизайна и холодных агрессивных эпохи постмодернизма. Классическая атрибутика чопорного барокко и изысканного рококо создали в BAROCCOBAR ощущение роскоши, аутентичности и престижа.

BAROCCOBAR создан с целью – обеспечить людям высокого социального статуса респектабельный отдых, отвечающий их вкусам, претензиям и уровню.

Гости и друзья клуба – это успешные и известные люди: представители израильской и российской элиты, мирового бизнес – сообщества, известные персоны мирового шоу-бизнеса, политики, прессы, деятели культуры и искусства.

Атмосфера

Гости BAROCCOBAR найдут все необходимое для незабываемого и достойного их отдыха: привилегированную публику, выступление знаменитых мировых групп, и самых нашумевших звезд шоу-бизнеса (некоторых из них можно увидеть только в BaroccoBar), сбалансированную громкость и чистое звучание, музыкальные “вояжи” в исполнении знаменитых диджеев Израиля, Москвы и Европы, эксклюзивные шоу и всевозможные кулинарные изыски…

Кроме того, существует возможность забронировать персональные ложи на любой вкус, по вашему желанию: VIP ROYALE – роскошное место на несколько человек на одном из балконов с интимной атмосферой с услугами персонального бармена, официанта, а также личный бар в полное распоряжение в течение всего вечера

Помимо лож VIP ROYALE есть и другие возможности выбора для комфортабельного отдыха: Lounge ложи на балконах, расположенные на возвышении с полным персональным обслуживанием и более интимные VIP ложи, рассчитанные персональные ложи на любой вкус, по вашему желанию на 2-3 человек.

Но не только роскошный и продуманный дизайн создают эту уникальную атмосферу клуба. Казалось бы обыденные вещи, которые мы не всегда замечаем, такие как: легкий дым дорогих сигар,  шлейф изысканного парфюма, стук каблучков “Кристиан Лабутен”, звон бокалов наполненных искрящимся Moet , Dom Pirignon или кристальным Martini Asti…  Вот что характеризует целый мир под названием BAROCCOBAR!

Вещи и места лишь тогда становятся дорогими, когда они становятся единственными в своем роде!

Связаться с нами для получения расценок

Полезная информация
  • Рыбалка в Израиле

    Настоящий рыбак всегда находится в поиске. Его постоянно манят экзотические  моря и страны, новые способы ловли и  диковинные рыбы…    В Израиле для таких страстных любителей  морской рыбалки есть всё: неповторимая роскошная природа, Средиземное море с его великим разнообразием животного и растительного мира, и пресноводное озеро Кинерет, которые гарантируют  впечатляющий улов и незабываемые впечатления. Морская рыбалка [...]

  • ЭТА ЗАБАВНАЯ ЦАРСКАЯ РЫБКА…

    Пожалуй, ни одна рыба не может похвастаться таким вниманием к своей особе и такой великолепной репутацией. В Древнем Риме о ней писали Гораций и Цицерон; ее рисовал знаменитый импрессионист Эдуард Мане; в России ее подавали к царскому столу; на Востоке рыбакам под угрозой смертной казни запрещалось оставлять себе даже небольшую часть от улова этой рыбки [...]

  • Дайвинг в Израиле

    Термин Дайвинг (Diving) в переводе с английского языка обозначает “погружение под воду либо ныряние”. Но наиболее подходящим определением для дайвинга является неповторимое увлечение, нередко сравниваемое с наркотиком. И это действительно правда, так как излечиться от дайвинга нереально, а “заболеть” – очень просто. Для этого Вам будет достаточно всего лишь одной порции – отправиться на дайвинг  [...]

  • Рыбалка в Израиле – ИДЕТ ОХОТА… НА ТУНЦА!

    Да-да, именно охота, а вовсе не идиллическая «рыбалка в Израиле на тунца». Потому что те, кто идет в море с целью заполучить этого могучего лазурно-серебристого красавца, должны знать: противник силен и умен, и недооценивать его не стоит. Итак, синий, или синеперый тунец. Международная ассоциация спортивного рыболовства IGFA классифицирует его как сильнейшую трофейную рыбу в морской [...]

  • Вступить в клуб

    Имя

    E-mail*

    Телефон

    Сообщение

Галерея