Byblos Nightclub

We are pleased and proud to inform you of an unprecedented event in the night life of our small country and we invite all those who are even slightly versed in the beautiful, attend Byblos, a fashionable bar in Tel Aviv.

Byblos style of nocturnal insomnia. When we speak of elite night activities of the world, the names of European capitals, and first of all, the names of the best bars in London, Moscow and Amsterdam come to mind. The trendy bar Byblos can please even the most demanding and sophisticated public. When first visiting this wonderful bar, located in a picturesque corner of the promenade in Tel Aviv, you understand paradise can not only be lost, but found …

Byblos is an ancient Phoenician city. Reviving the glorious traditions of the past, the present founders of the bar tried to design it in the spirit of elegance and luxury of the time, combined with present day freshness and modernity. Elegant furniture and stylish details will make your stay at the bar unforgettable. Scenic views of the sea will give more sophistication to your stay at Byblos bar and will make your holiday even more delightful.

This is a real entertainment factory: 2 floors of unforgettable experiences, a colorful show, excitement and fun – all these are only for fans of real fun! Now you do not have to buy a ticket to London, Moscow or Amsterdam to get high quality relaxation in a night bar, you just need to visit Byblos bar. Hospitality of the staff, excellent music, professional barmen and chefs, a rich selection of drinks and cocktails, delicious food and most importantly – you, our dear and respected guest, all these make this place a high quality bar!

Contact Us to book a seat

Useful information
  • Fishing in Israel

    Fish in Israel True fisherman is always in search. He is always attracted by exotic seas and countries, new ways of catching fish in Israel and outlandish kinds of fish… Israel has everything necessary for such kind of fans of sea fishing: unique exuberant nature, the Mediterranean Sea, with its great diversity of flora and [...]

  • This funny TSAR FISH …

    Perhaps no other fish can boast of so much attention, and such a great reputation. In ancient Rome, Horace and Cicero wrote about it, the famous impressionist Edouard Manet made its pictures, in Russia it was served at the tzar’s table; fishermen in the East under the threat of death penalty were forbidden to leave [...]

  • Diving in Israel

    The term «diving» means “submerging under water or plunging into water”. But perhaps it is better to say that the unique hobby of diving, is more like a drug addiction. It is an addiction to which it is difficult to find a cure. You will only need one taste! Take a trial dive into the [...]

  • Fishing in Israel – Hunting .. a Tuna!

    Yes, it is real hunting, and not just  ‘fishing.’ As those who stand out to sea to get this mighty azure blue fish, should know that the enemy is strong and clever, and it should not be underestimated. So, blue, or Bluefin tuna.  International Game Fish Association (IGFA) classifies it as the strongest trophy fish [...]

  • Join

    Name

    E-mail*

    Phone

    Message

Gallery

Ночной клуб “Byblos”

С радостью и гордостью сообщаем вам о беспрецедентном событии в ночной жизни нашей маленькой страны и приглашаем всех тех, кто хоть сколько-нибудь разбирается в прекрасном, посетить фешенебельный бар Тель Авива – «Byblos»

Ночная бессоница в стиле “Byblos”. Когда мы говорим об элитных ночных мероприятий мира, на ум, почему-то, сразу приходят имена европейских столиц и конечно же, в первую очередь, названия лучших баров Лондона, Москвы и Амстердама. Фешенебельный бар «Byblos» сможет порадовать даже самую претензионную и избалованную публику. Впервые посетив это удивительное заведение, расположенное, в живописном уголке набережной Тель Авива, понимаешь – рай бывает не только утраченным, но и обретённым…

«Byblos» – древний финикийский город. Возрождая славные традиции прошлого, нынешние учредители бара постарались оформить заведение в духе изящества и роскоши тех времён, в сочетании со свежестью и современностью наших дней. Шикарная мебель, стильные мелочи сделают ваш отдых в баре незабываемым. Живописный вид на море придаст вашему отдыху в баре «Byblos» ещё больше изысканности и сделает ваш отдых ещё более восхитительным.

Настоящая фабрика развлечений: 2 этажа незабываемых впечатлений, красочного шоу, азарта и веселья – все это только для ценителей настоящего отдыха! Теперь, чтобы качественно отдохнуть в ночном баре, вам не обязательно покупать билет в Лондон, Москву или Амстердам, достаточно посетить бар «Byblos». Радушие персонала, превосходная музыка, профессионализм барменов и поваров, богатейший выбор напитков и коктейлей, вкуснейшая еда и самое главное – Ты, наш дорогой и уважаемый посетитель, всё это делает из места настоящий и качественный бар!

Связаться с нами для заказа мест

Полезная информация
  • Рыбалка в Израиле

    Настоящий рыбак всегда находится в поиске. Его постоянно манят экзотические  моря и страны, новые способы ловли и  диковинные рыбы…    В Израиле для таких страстных любителей  морской рыбалки есть всё: неповторимая роскошная природа, Средиземное море с его великим разнообразием животного и растительного мира, и пресноводное озеро Кинерет, которые гарантируют  впечатляющий улов и незабываемые впечатления. Морская рыбалка [...]

  • ЭТА ЗАБАВНАЯ ЦАРСКАЯ РЫБКА…

    Пожалуй, ни одна рыба не может похвастаться таким вниманием к своей особе и такой великолепной репутацией. В Древнем Риме о ней писали Гораций и Цицерон; ее рисовал знаменитый импрессионист Эдуард Мане; в России ее подавали к царскому столу; на Востоке рыбакам под угрозой смертной казни запрещалось оставлять себе даже небольшую часть от улова этой рыбки [...]

  • Дайвинг в Израиле

    Термин Дайвинг (Diving) в переводе с английского языка обозначает “погружение под воду либо ныряние”. Но наиболее подходящим определением для дайвинга является неповторимое увлечение, нередко сравниваемое с наркотиком. И это действительно правда, так как излечиться от дайвинга нереально, а “заболеть” – очень просто. Для этого Вам будет достаточно всего лишь одной порции – отправиться на дайвинг  [...]

  • Рыбалка в Израиле – ИДЕТ ОХОТА… НА ТУНЦА!

    Да-да, именно охота, а вовсе не идиллическая «рыбалка в Израиле на тунца». Потому что те, кто идет в море с целью заполучить этого могучего лазурно-серебристого красавца, должны знать: противник силен и умен, и недооценивать его не стоит. Итак, синий, или синеперый тунец. Международная ассоциация спортивного рыболовства IGFA классифицирует его как сильнейшую трофейную рыбу в морской [...]

  • Вступить в клуб

    Имя

    E-mail*

    Телефон

    Сообщение

Галерея