Fashionbar Night Club

Fashionbar is a new venue for exclusive events and parties in Tel Aviv – ‘the city that never sleeps’.

Fashionbar is located in the very heart of Tel Aviv, where Allenby and Yehuda Ha-Levi, streets, well-known for their vibrant nightlife, are situated.

It is here, among a huge variety of bars and clubs in the heart of entertainment district of Tel Aviv, Fashionbar night club’s guests enjoy amazing and exciting moments of fun at the highest international level.

Fashionbar is a perfect place for a wide variety of festivals, events and parties (both private and corporate ones). The club covers the area of about 700 square meters; it can offer its guests luxurious design that meets the most exacting standards. A huge central bar, a spacious dance hall, recreation areas at different levels, and many other things…

In order to ensure maximum of comforts, at the Fashionbar there was installed state-of-the-art audio and video equipment, LED projectors and LED System, which allow to completely change the looks of the club by just pressing a button.

For many years Fashionbar has undoubtedly been the best brand among Russian-speaking nightclubs in Israel and it shines like a quaint and elegant diamond among other projects of ‘The Sixth Sense’ corporation. Here lifestyle and leisure have become a philosophy of FTV brand.

For detailed information about night life in Israel like: clubs, bars, restaurants and so on

Do contact Us

Edward Ostrobrod

Yacht Club Israel

Useful information
  • Fishing in Israel

    Fish in Israel True fisherman is always in search. He is always attracted by exotic seas and countries, new ways of catching fish in Israel and outlandish kinds of fish… Israel has everything necessary for such kind of fans of sea fishing: unique exuberant nature, the Mediterranean Sea, with its great diversity of flora and [...]

  • This funny TSAR FISH …

    Perhaps no other fish can boast of so much attention, and such a great reputation. In ancient Rome, Horace and Cicero wrote about it, the famous impressionist Edouard Manet made its pictures, in Russia it was served at the tzar’s table; fishermen in the East under the threat of death penalty were forbidden to leave [...]

  • Diving in Israel

    The term «diving» means “submerging under water or plunging into water”. But perhaps it is better to say that the unique hobby of diving, is more like a drug addiction. It is an addiction to which it is difficult to find a cure. You will only need one taste! Take a trial dive into the [...]

  • Fishing in Israel – Hunting .. a Tuna!

    Yes, it is real hunting, and not just  ‘fishing.’ As those who stand out to sea to get this mighty azure blue fish, should know that the enemy is strong and clever, and it should not be underestimated. So, blue, or Bluefin tuna.  International Game Fish Association (IGFA) classifies it as the strongest trophy fish [...]

  • Join

    Name

    E-mail*

    Phone

    Message

Gallery

Ночной клуб “Fashionbar”

Fashionbar это новое эксклюзивное место для проведения мероприятий и вечеринок в Тель-Авиве – городе без перерыва.

В самом сердце Тель-Авива, где встречаются известные своей бурной ночной жизнью улицы Аленби и Иегуда Ха-Леви, расположился Fashionbar.

Именно здесь, среди огромного разнообразия баров и клубов, в самом центре района развлечений Тель-Авива, клуб Fashionbar дарит всем удивительные и захватывающие минуты отдыха на самом высоком мировом уровне.

Fashionbar идеально подходит для проведения самых разнообразных торжеств, мероприятий и вечеринок (частных и корпоративных вечеров). Клуб, площадь которого около 700 квадратных метров, предлагает гостям удивительное роскошное оформление, отвечающее самым требовательным стандартам. Огромный центральный бар, просторный танцевальный зал, зоны отдыха на разных уровнях и многое другое …

Для того чтобы обеспечить максимальный уровень отдыха и комфорта, в Fashionbar была установлена самая современная аудио и видео аппаратура, а также светодиодные проекторы системы LED, которые позволяют полностью изменить атмосферу в клубе, нажав всего одну кнопку.

Многие годы фешенбар бесспорно является лучшим брендом среди русскоязычных ночных клубов Израиля и как бриллиант причудливй и изящной огранки блистает на фоне остальных проектов корпорации “Шестое чувство”. Именно здесь стиль жизни и отдых возведены в философию бренда – бренда FTV.

Для более подробной инфо о ночной жизни в Израиле: клубы, бары, рестораны и тому подобное

Обращайтесь к нам

Будем рады

Эдуард Остроброд

Яхт Клуб Израиль

Полезная информация
  • Рыбалка в Израиле

    Настоящий рыбак всегда находится в поиске. Его постоянно манят экзотические  моря и страны, новые способы ловли и  диковинные рыбы…    В Израиле для таких страстных любителей  морской рыбалки есть всё: неповторимая роскошная природа, Средиземное море с его великим разнообразием животного и растительного мира, и пресноводное озеро Кинерет, которые гарантируют  впечатляющий улов и незабываемые впечатления. Морская рыбалка [...]

  • ЭТА ЗАБАВНАЯ ЦАРСКАЯ РЫБКА…

    Пожалуй, ни одна рыба не может похвастаться таким вниманием к своей особе и такой великолепной репутацией. В Древнем Риме о ней писали Гораций и Цицерон; ее рисовал знаменитый импрессионист Эдуард Мане; в России ее подавали к царскому столу; на Востоке рыбакам под угрозой смертной казни запрещалось оставлять себе даже небольшую часть от улова этой рыбки [...]

  • Дайвинг в Израиле

    Термин Дайвинг (Diving) в переводе с английского языка обозначает “погружение под воду либо ныряние”. Но наиболее подходящим определением для дайвинга является неповторимое увлечение, нередко сравниваемое с наркотиком. И это действительно правда, так как излечиться от дайвинга нереально, а “заболеть” – очень просто. Для этого Вам будет достаточно всего лишь одной порции – отправиться на дайвинг  [...]

  • Рыбалка в Израиле – ИДЕТ ОХОТА… НА ТУНЦА!

    Да-да, именно охота, а вовсе не идиллическая «рыбалка в Израиле на тунца». Потому что те, кто идет в море с целью заполучить этого могучего лазурно-серебристого красавца, должны знать: противник силен и умен, и недооценивать его не стоит. Итак, синий, или синеперый тунец. Международная ассоциация спортивного рыболовства IGFA классифицирует его как сильнейшую трофейную рыбу в морской [...]

  • Вступить в клуб

    Имя

    E-mail*

    Телефон

    Сообщение

Галерея