In the Wake of the Templars

There are a lot secrets and mysteries in the world. Most of us dream of giving a touch at them, but not everyone has this chance.


clip_image002-1There is a legend about incredible treasures of the Red Cross knights. They say that ghosts of gallant warriors still roam about the places of their former glory and grandeur – about huge cold halls with monumental columns and dark narrow tunnels – stand on guard in caves and fortresses. Many people dream of disclosing the mystery and finding the treasure of the Order of the Crusaders. Treasure hunting can become a fascinating quest and a real adventure for the brave of nowadays.


Just imagine that you suddenly got an opportunity to be involved in one of the most mysterious pages of the history of the Near East, have a dip into the atmosphere of shadowy past, make a journey to faraway lands and experience breathtaking adventures.

It’s about the Holy Land. Once a Kingdom of the Crusaders was founded on the Holy Land. Towns and fortresses belonged to the mysterious Order of the Knights of Solomon’s Temple, also known as the Knights Templar or the Poor Knights of Christ and the Temple of Solomon.

Acre – Montfort Castle – Belvoir Castle – Jerusalem



Our quest of the Holy Land starts with an ancient city of Acre, where crusaders arrived from Europe on board their ships.


4clip_image002-1

Acre – one of the cities in Israel, whose history has been continued without interruption for over 4000 years. Acre has been situated at the crossroads of international trade routes and therefore has always been a historic centre. Acre has been the centre, where various cultures met and a strategic place for military campaigns. Military Knights Hospitaller Order, Knights Templar Order, and later the Teutonic Order acquired their own neighborhoods in Acre. They built there houses, warehouses, hospitals, churches and administrative buildings. More than 40 churches and 23 monasteries appeared in different parts of the city. No other city of the Crusaders has survived till nowadays in such a survival condition, as Acre.


Crusader City – hospital, dormitorium (a place to sleep) and assembly hall – are samples of early Gothic architecture. Under the assembly hall there are underground tunnels and a tunnel, leading from the city to the harbor, dug by the Crusaders – in case of a retreat.


3clip_image002-1
After descending the stairs underground, one can find oneself in a suite of vaulted halls. At the time of the Crusaders headquarters of the Knights Templars and Hospitallers was located there. There are enormous ceremonial rooms with vaulted ceilings, dark dungeons, stables, hospital rooms, underground tunnels, mazes, water collectors, medieval toilets (there was no other underground sewage system in Europe like the one in Acre built by the Templars for a few more centuries).

The past and the present are so closely interweaved in Acre that it is sometimes difficult to tell legends from real life events.


Our search leads us further – eastwards off Acre. The next landmark of our journey is a mountain fortress ‘Montfort Castle’.


Montfort Castle (French – Montfort, German- Starkenberg, Arabic – Qalaat al-Quarain)


- is the first castle and the residence of the Teutonic Order Crusaders.



5clip_image002-1

Located in the Upper Galilee in the north of Israel, it was a place where the Order conducted all its affairs in Levant for several years. But, like other castles in the Holy Land, it was captured and destroyed by the Muslims (being already condemned, the Knights held out for a week, and then accepted the offer of the leader of the Mamelukes – Sultan Baybars – an honorable surrender, the last Teutons, that survived, managed to carry out their archive and some part of their treasury from Montfort and get to Acre). According to one of the versions the Teutonic Order was formed during the Third Crusade.


The Teutons started fortifying the lands obtained into possession immediately. The Teutonic Order needed a residence that would be separate from other Orders urgently.


6clip_image002-1After Hermann von Salza, the Grand Master of the Order, formally appealed to the Pope of Rome, the Pope granted considerable financial support for the construction of the residence. Thanks to such generosity the Order managed to build an impressive fortress on the site of the former farm land. In 1229 archives and the treasury of the Order were transported to the fortress.


Montfort Castle is located 180 m above the Keziv stream level. Extant ruins provide an opportunity to get an idea of the grand scale of the medieval buildings. Some walls and the tower of the castle have survived quite well.


7clip_image002-1Almost nothing is left from former luxury, but rubble of columns. In the eastern part they are ruins of the knights’ living rooms, stone winepresses, kitchens and workshops. A little bit further are the ruins of the church, whose southern wing has survived. And near its exit there is a tower, which you can climb.


You can seen a huge fosse cut in a rock from here – 20 metres wide and 11 metres deep, the fosse is littered with fragments of the fortress and is heavily overgrown with plants – ruins of small buildings and small trails.
And the valley of Nahal Kziv, going down from the castle to the sea, is one of the greenest and most picturesque places in northern Israel.


The second castle in our journey was built by the Crusaders for protection of borders. Its name is ‘Belvoir Castle’.


Belvoir Fortress (French – ‘Belvoir’) in Israel is one of the most impressive Crusader fortresses, which has survived to nowadays. It was the major outpost of the Kingdom of Jerusalem, and the Muslims were so much afraid of its strength, that they decided to completely destroy it, but would not give it back into the hands of the Hospitaller Order.


However, fortunately, they failed to fully implement their plans, so we have an excellent opportunity to visit the ancient fortress and appreciate all its beauty.


Originally this fortress was a feudal possession of a French nobleman named Velo, who lived in Tiberias. Velo sold the fortress to the Hospitaller Order in 1168, who appreciated the strategic position of the place and built a powerful concentric castle on the site. Under the protection of the castle walls, a garrison could easily control three main ways to the Kingdom of Jerusalem. The advantages of the fortress’s location were in the fact that the Crusaders could control water resources:


- Zinbarry – the south of Kinneret (the Sea of Galilee)

- Naharayim – confluence of the Jordan and the Yarmouk rivers.

Belvoir, the Crusader fortress is located on a hill on Naphtali plateau, 20 km south of the Sea of Galilee (Lake Tiberias) and 500 meters above the Jordan Valley.


A graff 20 m wide and 14 m deep was constructed around the castle, which protected the walls on the three sides, while the fourth (the eastern one) was protected by a steep cliff under the lee of an additional fifth tower. The graff was dry and was meant to protect the defenders of the castle from the enemy’s siege engines. In the corners of the outwork there were powerful towers. On the upper floors of the towers were loopholes for archers. The towers were situated in such a way that it made it possible to cover all the approaches to the castle with crossfire. Each of the towers had secret passages to the graff to carry out garrison attacks or sudden sorties.


The XII-th century Arabic historian Abu Shema wrote about the Belvoir Castle: ‘It is located on the way to the stars. It is an abode of eagles and daytime refuge of the moon’. A visit to the fortress, which has survived to nowadays in good condition, can deeply impress and takes far back into the atmosphere of the time of the Crusaders.



10_clip_image002-1 The next benchmark of the route is Jerusalem. The holy city of Jerusalem was the main and essential place in the Holy Land, visiting which was a must for every Knight Templar. It is one of the oldest cities in the world: its age is more than 3,500 years. Jerusalem is the center of three religions: Judaism, Christianity and Islam. This wonderful city – a place for plenty of pilgrims at all times – is nowadays a mixture of a great number of historical and cultural attractions of many people.


It is necessary to note that it was in Jerusalem where the main residence of the Knights Templar in the Holy Land was located. At present day there are several versions about the former location of the treasury and the archive of Knights Templar in Jerusalem.

According to the first version this place is the Temple Mount. The second version mentions Mount Zion. The third version tells about a dungeon, also known as the ‘Zedekiah’s Cave’ (the largest artificial cave in Israel, its stone was used for the construction of the First and the Second Temples (also known as – King Solomon’s Mines).



9clip_image002-1While in Jerusalem, we are going to check all the three versions of location of the Knights’ Templar old treasures and archives. We are going to visit both the Temple Mount and Mount Zion and a mysterious Zedekiah’s Cave, so many legends are connected with (they told people who got there met spirits and saw a raging underground river, which actually turned out to be a small spring).


A number of traditions, recognized by all the three major religions, are connected with the Temple Mount, which make this place so holy. First of all, under the “Dome of the Rock” there is a famous “Cornerstone.” It was on this stone where the Lord put the world on the third day of its creation. It was on this stone where Abraham laid Isaac to sacrifice him to the Lord, and the Lord stopped his hand. The story of Isaac’s sacrifice is important not only for Judaism – Christians see in Abraham’s son the first failed sacrifice for mankind, the forerunner of Jesus.


It was on this stone, where Jacob slept, when he fled from the wrath of Esau. On it rose the angel of the Lord at the time of King David, when the plague struck the city. It was on this stone that King David put the Ark of the Covenant. On it there was the Holy of Holies – Kadosh ha-Kdushim (Hebrew) – at the time of King Solomon and the Second Temple. And, actually it was here, where Jerusalem itself, the holy capital of Israel, was founded by King David owing to its proximity to the holy place. King Solomon poured hundreds of cubic meters of soil here to level and strengthen the mountain before building the Temple.


The first Templars got their first residence in the southern wing of the Palace of King Baldwin II on the Temple Mount. Later, they founded a hotel for frati of the Order who used to come to Jerusalem.


On Mount Zion is the tomb of King David – the founder of Jerusalem. And also there is a place of the Last Supper of Jesus with his disciples. This place has always been sacred for Christians – now and in the past centuries. Therefore, the main residence of the Knights Templar was eventually moved from the Temple Mount to the Zion Mount.


After the Order was banned in Europe and the knights, who we at the head of the Order, were executed, the Order acquired a semi-legal status. In this regard, there is a version that the archives and the treasury of the Order in the Holy Land were secretly transported to Zedekiah’s Cave.


The cave also served as a refuge for the knights. The Order subsequently was transformed into the Franco-Masonic Lodge. And its first meeting took place exactly in Zedekiah’s Cave. Here there are a lot of unexplored corners, corridors, passageways, alleys, which are so tempting to explore and you can imagine yourself doctor Barclay, who was the first to discover and explore the cave in 1854. The cave is enormous. It is difficult to imagine 9,000 square meters under the ground until you see them yourself: stone halls of the size of a circus ring 15 meters high under the 10-meter layer of rocks.


In addition to these three places of a possible location of the treasury and the archives of the Templar Order in the Holy Land we are also going to visit tourist attractions of the Old Town – the Wailing Wall or the Western Wall, St. Helen Lake, the Holy Sepulcher, etc.


Note

There are several accommodation options for tourists during their stay in Israel.


The first option is: a hotel in Tel Aviv (the client can choose a hotel level).


The second option is a so-called “peasant vacation.” Accommodation in the north of Israel, close to the supposed hiking routes in comfortable country houses. The houses are located in picturesque surroundings in the country.

We wish you a pleasant and informative vacation in the Holy Land.


Contact us for pricing

Useful information
  • Fishing in Israel

    Fish in Israel True fisherman is always in search. He is always attracted by exotic seas and countries, new ways of catching fish in Israel and outlandish kinds of fish… Israel has everything necessary for such kind of fans of sea fishing: unique exuberant nature, the Mediterranean Sea, with its great diversity of flora and [...]

  • This funny TSAR FISH …

    Perhaps no other fish can boast of so much attention, and such a great reputation. In ancient Rome, Horace and Cicero wrote about it, the famous impressionist Edouard Manet made its pictures, in Russia it was served at the tzar’s table; fishermen in the East under the threat of death penalty were forbidden to leave [...]

  • Diving in Israel

    The term «diving» means “submerging under water or plunging into water”. But perhaps it is better to say that the unique hobby of diving, is more like a drug addiction. It is an addiction to which it is difficult to find a cure. You will only need one taste! Take a trial dive into the [...]

  • Fishing in Israel – Hunting .. a Tuna!

    Yes, it is real hunting, and not just  ‘fishing.’ As those who stand out to sea to get this mighty azure blue fish, should know that the enemy is strong and clever, and it should not be underestimated. So, blue, or Bluefin tuna.  International Game Fish Association (IGFA) classifies it as the strongest trophy fish [...]

  • Join

    Name

    E-mail*

    Phone

    Message

Gallery

По следам тамплиеров


В мире много тайн и загадок. И прикоснуться к ним мечтает большинство из нас, но этот шанс выпадает далеко не каждому.


clip_image002-1 Существует легенда о несметных сокровищах рыцарей крестоносцев. Говорят, что призраки доблестных воинов и по сей день бродят по местам своей былой славы и величия – по громадным холодным залам с монументальными колоннами и по темным узким туннелям, – стоят на страже пещер и крепостей. Многие мечтают раскрыть тайну и найти сокровища Ордена Крестоносцев. Поиск сокровищ может стать увлекательной головоломкой и настоящим приключением для смельчаков уже в наши дни.


Представьте, что вам выпала возможность оказаться вдруг причастным к одной из самых загадочных страниц истории Ближнего Востока, окунуться в атмосферу далекого прошлого, отправиться в путешествие в дальние страны и пережить там захватывающие приключения.


Речь пойдет о Святой Земле. Когда-то на Святой Земле было организовано Королевство Крестоносцев. Города и крепости принадлежали загадочному Ордену Рыцарей Храма Соломона, известных также, как рыцари-тамплиеры или рыцари-храмовники.

Акко – Замок Монфор – Замок Бельвуар – Иерусалим




Наши поиски на Святой Земле начинаются с древнего города Акко, куда пребывали крестоносцы на кораблях из Европы.

4clip_image002-1
Акко – один из городов в Израиле, чья история продолжалась без перерывов свыше 4000 лет. Акко был расположен на перекрестке международных торговых путей и поэтому всегда являлся центром истории. Акко был центром встреч множества разнообразных культур и стратегическим местом для военных кампаний. Военные рыцарские ордена госпитальеров, тамплиеров, а позднее и Тевтонский Орден обрели в Акко собственные кварталы. Они строили здесь жилые дома, склады, больницы, церкви и административные здания. В разных концах города выросло более 40 церквей и 23 монастыря. Ни один город крестоносцев не дошёл до наших дней в таком сохранном состоянии, как Акко.


Город крестоносцев – больница, домиториум (место для ночлега) и зал собраний – образец ранней готики. Под залом собраний есть подземные ходы и тоннель, который вырыли крестоносцы из города в гавань – на случай отступления.


3clip_image002-1 Спустившись по ступеням под землю, можно попасть в анфиладу сводчатых залов. Во времена крестоносцев здесь размещались штаб-квартиры ордена тамплиеров и госпитальеров. Здесь находятся огромные церемониальные помещения со сводчатыми потолками, мрачные казематы, конюшни, больничные покои, подземные ходы-лабиринты, водосборники, средневековые туалеты (подземной канализационной системы, подобной существовавшей в Акко у тамплиеров, в Европе не было еще несколько веков).

Прошлое и настоящее настолько тесно переплетены в Акко, что порой трудно отделить легенды от реальных событий.


Наши поиски ведут нас дальше – из Акко на восток. Следующая точка нашего пути – горная крепость “Замок Монфор”.


Замок Монфор (франк. Montfort, нем. Starkenberg, араб. Qalaat al-Quarain)


– самый первый замок и резиденция Тевтонского Ордена Крестоносцев.


5clip_image002-1
Расположенный в Верхней Галилее на севере Израиля, он на несколько лет был местом, откуда Орден вел все свои дела в Леванте. Но, как и другие замки на Святой земле, был взят и разрушен мусульманами (будучи уже обреченными, рыцари продержались там неделю, а потом приняли предложение предводителя мамлюков – Султана Бейбарса – о почетной капитуляции; последние тевтонцы сумели вынести из Монфора свой архив и часть казны и добраться до Акко). Согласно одной из версий : Рыцарский Тевтонский Орден был сформирован во время Третьего Крестового Похода.


Тевтонцы немедленно начали укреплять полученные во владение земли. Тевтонскому Ордену срочно требовалась обособленная от других Орденов резиденция.


6clip_image002-1 После формального обращения к Папе Римскому Великого ордена Магистра Герман фон Зальца, Папа оказал большую финансовую поддержку для строительства резиденции. Благодаря подобной щедрости ордену удалось построить внушительную крепость на месте бывшего фермерского угодья. В 1229 г. в крепость были перевезены архив и сокровищница Ордена.


Замок Монфор расположен на высоте 180 м над уровнем потока Кезив. Сохранившиеся до наших дней развалины дают возможность составить представление о грандиозных масштабах средневековой постройки. Некоторые стены и башня замка сохранились довольно хорошо.





7clip_image002-1 От былой роскоши впрочем почти ничего не осталось, кроме обломков колонн. В восточной части – руины жилых комнат рыцарей, каменные давильные прессы, кухни и мастерские. Дальше – развалины церкви, от которой сохранилось южное крыло. А около выхода из нее стоит башня, на которую можно взобраться.


Отсюда виден огромный высеченный в скале ров шириной 20 м и глубиной – 11, заваленный обломками крепости и поросший обильной зеленью, руины небольших строений и маленькие тропки.
А спускающаяся от крепости к морю долина Нахаль Кзив является одним из самых зеленых и живописных мест севера Израиля.


Второй по счету замок на нашем пути был возведен крестоносцами для охраны рубежей. Его название “Замок Бельвуар”.


Крепость Бельвуар (фр. Belvoir) в Израиле одна из наиболее впечатляющих крепостей крестоносцев дошедшая до нашего времени. Она была главным форпостом Иерусалимского Королевства, а мусульмане настолько опасались ее мощи, что решили полностью ее уничтожить, лишь бы не отдавать обратно в руки Ордена Госпитальеров. Однако, к счастью, им не удалось полностью выполнить свои планы, и потому у нас есть прекрасная возможность посетить эту древнюю крепость и оценить всю ее красоту.


Первоначально эта крепость была феодальным владением французского дворянина по имени Вело, который жил в Тиверии. Вело продал крепость Ордену Госпитальеров в 1168 году, который по достоинству оценил стратегическое положение места и построил на этом месте мощный концентрический замок. Находясь под защитой стен замка, гарнизон мог легко контролировать три основных пути в Иерусалимское Королевство. Преимущества местонахождения заключались в том, что крестоносцы контролировали водные ресурсы :


- Зинбарри (Zinbarry) – юг Киннерета (Галилейское море)


- Нахарраим (Naharayim) – слияние рек Иордан и Ярмук.


Крепость крестоносцев Бельвуар расположена на холме на плато Нафтали (Naphtali), в 20 км к югу от Галилейского моря (Тиверийское озеро) и на высоте 500 м. над Иорданской Долиной.


Вокруг крепости был сооружен ров шириной 20 м и высотой 14 м, который защищал стены с трех сторон, в то время как с четвертой (восточной) находился крутой обрыв под защитой дополнительной пятой башни. Ров был сухим и должен был защитить защитников замка от осадных машин неприятеля. По углам внешнего укрепления находились мощные башни. На верхних этажах башен были бойницы для лучников. Положение башен было таково, что позволяло прикрывать все подходы к замку перекрестным огнем. У каждой башни были тайные проходы в ров для совершения гарнизоном вылазок или внезапного перехода в наступление.


Арабский историк XII века Абу Шема написал про Крепость Бельвуар такие слова : “Она стоит на дороге к звездам. Это обитель орлов и дневное убежище луны.” Посещение этой крепости, дошедшей до наших дней в хорошем состоянии, способно поразить воображение и переносит нас в атмосферу давно канувших времен рыцарей-крестоносцев.


10_clip_image002-1 Следующая точка нашего маршрута – Иерусалим. Главным и обязательным местом на Святой Земле, где должен был побывать каждый Рыцарь-Тамплиер, был священный город Иерусалим. Один из древнейших городов мира : его возраст более 3500 лет. Иерусалим является центром трех религий : иудаизма, христианства и ислама. Этот удивительный город – сосредоточение множества паломников во все времена – являет собой и в наши дни смешение памятников истории, культур и народов с огромным количеством достопримечательностей.


Заметим сразу, что именно в Иерусалиме находилась главная резиденция Ордена Тамплиеров на Святой Земле. На сегодняшний день существует несколько версий о былом местонахождении сокровищницы и архива храмовников в Иерусалиме.


Первая версия утверждает, что это место – Храмовая Гора. Вторая версия называет Сионскую Гору. Третья версия касается подземелья, известного также под названием “Пещера Цидкиягу” (крупнейшая искусственная пещера в Израиле, в ней добывали камень для строительства Первого и Второго Храма (другое название пещеры – Каменоломни царя Соломона)).


9clip_image002-1 Находясь в Иерусалиме, мы проверим все 3 версии местонахождения былых сокровищ и архива рыцарей тамплиеров. Мы посетим и Храмовую Гору, и Сионскую Гору, и таинственную Пещеру Цидкиягу, с которой связана масса легенд (рассказывали, как проникшие туда люди встречались с духами и видели бурлящую подземную реку, которая в действительности оказалась небольшим источником).


С Храмовой горой связан целый ряд традиций, признаваемых всеми тремя основными религиями и делающий это место столь святым. Прежде всего, под “Наскальным Куполом” находится знаменитый “Краеугольный Камень”. Именно на эту скалу Господь взгромоздил мир в третий день творения. На этот камень возложил Авраам Ицхака, чтобы принести его в жертву Всевышнему, и Господь остановил его руку. История жертвоприношения Ицхака важна не только для иудаизма – христиане видят в сыне Авраама первую, несостоявшуюся жертву за человечество, предтечу Иисуса. На этом камне спал Иаков, когда бежал от гнева Исава. На нем восстал ангел Господень при царе Давиде, когда мор поразил город. На него поставил Царь Давид Ковчег Завета. На нем стояла Святая Святых – Кадош ха-Кдушим (иврит) – при царе Соломоне и при Втором Храме. Да и, собственно, сам Иерусалим, святая столица Израиля, был основан Царем Давидом именно здесь, благодаря близости к святому месту. Царь Соломон насыпал здесь сотни кубометров грунта для выравнивания и укрепления горы перед постройкой Храма.


На Храмовой Горе первые тамплиеры получили резиденцию в южном крыле Дворца Короля Болдуина Второго. Позднее они основали там гостиницу для братьев Ордена, приезжавших в Иерусалим.


На Сионской Горе находится Могила Царя Давида – основателя Иерусалима. А также – место Тайной Вечери Иисуса с учениками. Это место и сейчас, и в прошедшие века являлось священным для христиан. Поэтому основная резиденция рыцарей-тамплиеров со временем была перенесена с Храмовой Горы на Сионскую Гору.


После запрета Ордена в Европе и последовавших казней рыцарей, стоявших во главе, Орден перешел на полулегальное положение. В связи с этим есть версия, что архивы и сокровищница Ордена на Святой Земле были тайно перевезены в Пещеру Цидкиягу.


Пещера также служила местом убежища и для самих рыцарей. Орден впоследствии трансформировался во Франко-Массонскую Ложу. И ее первое заседание состоялось именно в Пещере Цидкиягу. Здесь масса неизведанных углов, коридоров, проходов, закоулков, в каждый из которых хочется залезть и вообразить себя доктором Барклэем, впервые обнаружившим и исследовавшим пещеру в 1854 году. Пещера – огромна. 9000 квадратных метров под землей мало представляемые, пока их не увидишь воочию: каменные залы размером с цирковую арену высотой в 15 метров под 10-метровой толщей скал.


Помимо этих трех мест возможного местонахождения казны и архивов тамплиерского Ордена на Святой Земле мы также сможем посетить туристические достопримечательности Старого Города – Стену Плача или Западную Стену, Озеро Святой Елены, Храм Гроба Господня и др.

Примечание


Существует несколько возможностей проживания туристов на время пребывания в Израиле.


Первая возможность : Гостиница в Тель-Авиве (уровень гостиницы определяет сам клиент).


Вторая возможность : Так называемый “крестьянский отдых”. Проживание на Севере Израиля, вблизи мест предполагаемых пеших маршрутов. В благоустроенных деревенских домиках. Домики располагаются в живописной местности, на природе.


Желаем вам приятного и познавательного отдыха на Святой Земле.


Связаться с нами для получения расценок

Полезная информация
  • Рыбалка в Израиле

    Настоящий рыбак всегда находится в поиске. Его постоянно манят экзотические  моря и страны, новые способы ловли и  диковинные рыбы…    В Израиле для таких страстных любителей  морской рыбалки есть всё: неповторимая роскошная природа, Средиземное море с его великим разнообразием животного и растительного мира, и пресноводное озеро Кинерет, которые гарантируют  впечатляющий улов и незабываемые впечатления. Морская рыбалка [...]

  • ЭТА ЗАБАВНАЯ ЦАРСКАЯ РЫБКА…

    Пожалуй, ни одна рыба не может похвастаться таким вниманием к своей особе и такой великолепной репутацией. В Древнем Риме о ней писали Гораций и Цицерон; ее рисовал знаменитый импрессионист Эдуард Мане; в России ее подавали к царскому столу; на Востоке рыбакам под угрозой смертной казни запрещалось оставлять себе даже небольшую часть от улова этой рыбки [...]

  • Дайвинг в Израиле

    Термин Дайвинг (Diving) в переводе с английского языка обозначает “погружение под воду либо ныряние”. Но наиболее подходящим определением для дайвинга является неповторимое увлечение, нередко сравниваемое с наркотиком. И это действительно правда, так как излечиться от дайвинга нереально, а “заболеть” – очень просто. Для этого Вам будет достаточно всего лишь одной порции – отправиться на дайвинг  [...]

  • Рыбалка в Израиле – ИДЕТ ОХОТА… НА ТУНЦА!

    Да-да, именно охота, а вовсе не идиллическая «рыбалка в Израиле на тунца». Потому что те, кто идет в море с целью заполучить этого могучего лазурно-серебристого красавца, должны знать: противник силен и умен, и недооценивать его не стоит. Итак, синий, или синеперый тунец. Международная ассоциация спортивного рыболовства IGFA классифицирует его как сильнейшую трофейную рыбу в морской [...]

  • Вступить в клуб

    Имя

    E-mail*

    Телефон

    Сообщение

Галерея