Trolling

Trolling (“track”) – is a way of lure fishing from any motorized sailing craft.The essence of trolling is in wiring the bait by towing it from a yacht or a motor boat. When trolling you can use several baits and tackle at a time.

As when trolling anglers use gear, designed for heavy loads, thus a tickle is more often used as a bait, as it has a high degree of head drag.

Fishermen who use the services of ‘Yacht Club Israel – Sea Fans Association’ usually return with a big catch: you can catch a Bluefin and a white tuna (albacore),  a dolphin-fish,  red and white mackerel (Palamidi) in the Mediterranean Sea.

Trolling is one of the most successful techniques of catching predatory fish such as tuna for example.

Trolling tuna is a gripping and venturous activity; it is playing a game and struggling at the same time. When the tuna grips the tickle, the coil of a fishing line begins to unwind at a high speed: the fish feels caught,  makes strong  pushes , trying to escape. At this moment you will experience adrenaline rush, incredible strength will start building up in your muscles – the battle is going to begin!

Our Yacht Club will provide you with equipment and gear by the best manufacturers (see gallery  “Our trackle“) and a comfortable yacht – which is  necessary for an enjoyable trolling.

IMG_0189IMG_0191

Contact us for price offers and orders

Fishing in Israel

Useful information
  • Fishing in Israel

    Fish in Israel True fisherman is always in search. He is always attracted by exotic seas and countries, new ways of catching fish in Israel and outlandish kinds of fish… Israel has everything necessary for such kind of fans of sea fishing: unique exuberant nature, the Mediterranean Sea, with its great diversity of flora and [...]

  • This funny TSAR FISH …

    Perhaps no other fish can boast of so much attention, and such a great reputation. In ancient Rome, Horace and Cicero wrote about it, the famous impressionist Edouard Manet made its pictures, in Russia it was served at the tzar’s table; fishermen in the East under the threat of death penalty were forbidden to leave [...]

  • Diving in Israel

    The term «diving» means “submerging under water or plunging into water”. But perhaps it is better to say that the unique hobby of diving, is more like a drug addiction. It is an addiction to which it is difficult to find a cure. You will only need one taste! Take a trial dive into the [...]

  • Fishing in Israel – Hunting .. a Tuna!

    Yes, it is real hunting, and not just  ‘fishing.’ As those who stand out to sea to get this mighty azure blue fish, should know that the enemy is strong and clever, and it should not be underestimated. So, blue, or Bluefin tuna.  International Game Fish Association (IGFA) classifies it as the strongest trophy fish [...]

  • Join

    Name

    E-mail*

    Phone

    Message

Gallery

Троллинг

Троллинг («дорожка») – это способ ловли на блесну с любого моторизированного плавсредства. Суть троллинга  состоит в проводке приманки путем ее буксирования с яхты или моторной лодки. При троллинге возможно применять одновременно несколько приманок и снастей.

Поскольку при троллинге используют снасти, рассчитанные на высокие нагрузки, чаще всего в качестве приманки предпочитают воблер, у которого высокая степень лобового сопротивления.

Рыбаки, которые пользуются услугами  “Yacht Club Israel – Ассоциация любителей моря”, возвращаются с солидным уловом: в Средиземном море с помощью троллинга отлично ловится голубой  и белый (альбакор) тунец,  долфин-фиш, скумбрия – красная и белая (паламида).

Троллинг – одна из самых результативных техник ловли хищных рыб, как морских – тунец, марлин, так и пресноводных – щука, судак, сом.

Ловля тунца троллингом – захватывающее и азартное зрелище, одновременно игра и борьба. Когда тунец хватает воблер, катушка лески начинает разматываться с огромной скоростью: рыба почувствовала, что попалась, и делает бешеные рывки, пытаясь освободиться. В этот момент вы почувствуете прилив адреналина, ваши мышцы нальются невероятной силой – бой обещает быть нелёгким!..

Наш яхт-клуб предоставит вам оборудование и снаряжение от лучших производителей (см.фото «Наши снасти») и комфортную яхту – всё необходимое для того, чтобы вы во всей полноте ощутили прелести рыбалки троллингом.

IMG_0189IMG_0191

Связаться с нами для получения расценок

Рыбалка в Израиле

Полезная информация
  • Рыбалка в Израиле

    Настоящий рыбак всегда находится в поиске. Его постоянно манят экзотические  моря и страны, новые способы ловли и  диковинные рыбы…    В Израиле для таких страстных любителей  морской рыбалки есть всё: неповторимая роскошная природа, Средиземное море с его великим разнообразием животного и растительного мира, и пресноводное озеро Кинерет, которые гарантируют  впечатляющий улов и незабываемые впечатления. Морская рыбалка [...]

  • ЭТА ЗАБАВНАЯ ЦАРСКАЯ РЫБКА…

    Пожалуй, ни одна рыба не может похвастаться таким вниманием к своей особе и такой великолепной репутацией. В Древнем Риме о ней писали Гораций и Цицерон; ее рисовал знаменитый импрессионист Эдуард Мане; в России ее подавали к царскому столу; на Востоке рыбакам под угрозой смертной казни запрещалось оставлять себе даже небольшую часть от улова этой рыбки [...]

  • Дайвинг в Израиле

    Термин Дайвинг (Diving) в переводе с английского языка обозначает “погружение под воду либо ныряние”. Но наиболее подходящим определением для дайвинга является неповторимое увлечение, нередко сравниваемое с наркотиком. И это действительно правда, так как излечиться от дайвинга нереально, а “заболеть” – очень просто. Для этого Вам будет достаточно всего лишь одной порции – отправиться на дайвинг  [...]

  • Рыбалка в Израиле – ИДЕТ ОХОТА… НА ТУНЦА!

    Да-да, именно охота, а вовсе не идиллическая «рыбалка в Израиле на тунца». Потому что те, кто идет в море с целью заполучить этого могучего лазурно-серебристого красавца, должны знать: противник силен и умен, и недооценивать его не стоит. Итак, синий, или синеперый тунец. Международная ассоциация спортивного рыболовства IGFA классифицирует его как сильнейшую трофейную рыбу в морской [...]

  • Вступить в клуб

    Имя

    E-mail*

    Телефон

    Сообщение

Галерея