VIP Services

Exclusive VIP-tours

If you prefer individual attention to you, you are sure to please the possibility to order a tour guide in Israel. You can visit the place which interested you in appropriate time, with speed and order which will be convenient for you! Our consultants will choose a personal rout for you, following your interests and [...]

read more

Meeting at the airport

Unfortunately, in many cases the impression of excellent rest can be absolutely spoiled by official circumlocution and waiting for document examination in airport. That nothing spoils your stay in our beautiful country; we suggest your using service VIP-meeting in airport Ben Gurion, Israel.

read more

VIP-events and parties

The festivities on the waves, private parties in a circle of close friends, VIP-celebrations, corporate events, business meetings, birthdays, romantic evening, engagement, wedding or special trip in the evening the members of Yacht Club – Nightlife on the yacht, the high seas or on the coast, full of unforgettable memories! Rest assured: your event will [...]

read more

Appartments and The Best Hotels in Israel

ACTH villas, luxury apartments, small boutique hotel trade and hotels of international networks – all at your disposal. In the main tourist cities of Israel, presented a wide range of hotels of different levels. Your choice of number of classes, from small rooms to royal suites.

read more

See all
Useful information
  • Fishing in Israel

    Fish in Israel True fisherman is always in search. He is always attracted by exotic seas and countries, new ways of catching fish in Israel and outlandish kinds of fish… Israel has everything necessary for such kind of fans of sea fishing: unique exuberant nature, the Mediterranean Sea, with its great diversity of flora and [...]

  • This funny TSAR FISH …

    Perhaps no other fish can boast of so much attention, and such a great reputation. In ancient Rome, Horace and Cicero wrote about it, the famous impressionist Edouard Manet made its pictures, in Russia it was served at the tzar’s table; fishermen in the East under the threat of death penalty were forbidden to leave [...]

  • Diving in Israel

    The term «diving» means “submerging under water or plunging into water”. But perhaps it is better to say that the unique hobby of diving, is more like a drug addiction. It is an addiction to which it is difficult to find a cure. You will only need one taste! Take a trial dive into the [...]

  • Fishing in Israel – Hunting .. a Tuna!

    Yes, it is real hunting, and not just  ‘fishing.’ As those who stand out to sea to get this mighty azure blue fish, should know that the enemy is strong and clever, and it should not be underestimated. So, blue, or Bluefin tuna.  International Game Fish Association (IGFA) classifies it as the strongest trophy fish [...]

  • Join

    Name

    E-mail*

    Phone

    Message

Gallery

VIP сервисы

Эксклюзивные VIP-туры

Если Вы – любитель индивидуального подхода, Вас, наверняка, порадует возможность заказать личного экскурсовода. Посещение интересующих Вас мест, в подходящее Вам время, в удобном для Вас темпе и порядке! Наши консультанты подберут для Вас персональный VIP тур в Израиле, исходя из Ваших интересов и предпочтений: будь то посещение израильских виноделен, паломничество к религиозным святыням, места экстремального [...]

читать подробнее

Встреча в аэропорту

К сожалению, нередко впечатление о прекрасном отдыхе может быть абсолютно испорчено бюрократической волокитой и длительным ожиданием проверки документов в аэропорту. Для того, чтобы ничто не омрачало ваше пребывание в нашей замечательной стране, предлагаем воспользоваться услугой «встреча в аэропорту».

читать подробнее

VIP-events and partiesОрганизация VIP-мероприятий и вечеринок

The festivities on the waves, private parties in a circle of close friends, VIP-celebrations, corporate events, business meetings, birthdays, romantic evening, engagement, wedding or special trip in the evening the members of Yacht Club – Nightlife on the yacht, the high seas or on the coast, full of unforgettable memories! Rest assured: your event will [...]

читать подробнее

Аренда квартир и бронирование номеров в лучших отелях Израиля

читать подробнее

Посмотреть все
Полезная информация
  • Рыбалка в Израиле

    Настоящий рыбак всегда находится в поиске. Его постоянно манят экзотические  моря и страны, новые способы ловли и  диковинные рыбы…    В Израиле для таких страстных любителей  морской рыбалки есть всё: неповторимая роскошная природа, Средиземное море с его великим разнообразием животного и растительного мира, и пресноводное озеро Кинерет, которые гарантируют 

  • ЭТА ЗАБАВНАЯ ЦАРСКАЯ РЫБКА…

    Пожалуй, ни одна рыба не может похвастаться таким вниманием к своей особе и такой великолепной репутацией. В Древнем Риме о ней писали Гораций и Цицерон; ее рисовал знаменитый импрессионист Эдуард Мане; в России ее подавали к царскому столу; на Востоке рыбакам под угрозой смертной казни запрещалось оставлять себе даже небольшую часть от улова этой рыбки [...]

  • Дайвинг в Израиле

    Термин Дайвинг (Diving) в переводе с английского языка обозначает “погружение под воду либо ныряние”. Но наиболее подходящим определением для дайвинга является неповторимое увлечение, нередко сравниваемое с наркотиком. И это действительно правда, так как излечиться от дайвинга нереально, а “заболеть” – очень просто. Для этого Вам будет достаточно всего лишь одной порции – отправиться на дайвинг  [...]

  • Рыбалка в Израиле – ИДЕТ ОХОТА… НА ТУНЦА!

    Да-да, именно охота, а вовсе не идиллическая «рыбалка в Израиле на тунца». Потому что те, кто идет в море с целью заполучить этого могучего лазурно-серебристого красавца, должны знать: противник силен и умен, и недооценивать его не стоит. Итак, синий, или синеперый тунец. Международная ассоциация спортивного

  • Вступить в клуб

    Имя

    E-mail*

    Телефон

    Сообщение

Галерея