Land tours

Horses Riding in Water

People love horse riding at any age. Do you remember how much you wanted to ride that nice pony, which was in the habit of going round a circle? But we all grow older and very soon a pony is not enough. We want an adult horse able to carry us far away at a [...]

read more

Balooning in Israel – Balloon flight in Israel

With modern technology it is possible to get to any destination quickly, by airplane, helicopter or car – but do you notice the beauty of the world while you are travelling? It is just movement in a metal box. No romance, no special atmosphere – nothing. Only metal transport, that can deliver you from one [...]

read more

History of Tiberias

Where can one have the best beach vacation in Israel – in Tiberias, for sure. Today the city of Tiberias is a favorite recreation place with the residents of Israel. The past and the present rub shoulders here, the city combines tranquility with active sports, and unique pilgrimage shrines with beautiful tourist destinations. Tiberias stretches [...]

read more

History of Port Acre

Among all the cities on the Syrian coast, there is still no city like the beautiful Acre, whose history is full of so many different events which have had such a significant influence on the history of the whole country. These words of Lawrence Olifent describe the city, which this article is devoted to. Acre [...]

read more

See all
Useful information
  • Fishing in Israel

    Fish in Israel True fisherman is always in search. He is always attracted by exotic seas and countries, new ways of catching fish in Israel and outlandish kinds of fish… Israel has everything necessary for such kind of fans of sea fishing: unique exuberant nature, the Mediterranean Sea, with its great diversity of flora and [...]

  • This funny TSAR FISH …

    Perhaps no other fish can boast of so much attention, and such a great reputation. In ancient Rome, Horace and Cicero wrote about it, the famous impressionist Edouard Manet made its pictures, in Russia it was served at the tzar’s table; fishermen in the East under the threat of death penalty were forbidden to leave [...]

  • Diving in Israel

    The term «diving» means “submerging under water or plunging into water”. But perhaps it is better to say that the unique hobby of diving, is more like a drug addiction. It is an addiction to which it is difficult to find a cure. You will only need one taste! Take a trial dive into the [...]

  • Fishing in Israel – Hunting .. a Tuna!

    Yes, it is real hunting, and not just  ‘fishing.’ As those who stand out to sea to get this mighty azure blue fish, should know that the enemy is strong and clever, and it should not be underestimated. So, blue, or Bluefin tuna.  International Game Fish Association (IGFA) classifies it as the strongest trophy fish [...]

  • Join

    Name

    E-mail*

    Phone

    Message

Gallery

Отдых на суше

Катание на лошадях в Израиле

Независимо от возраста, все люди обожают катание на лошадях. Вспомните себя в детстве: как Вы хотели прокатиться на том симпатичном пони, который имел привычку ходить по кругу. Но, любой человек взрослеет, и вскоре, обычного пони ему не хватает. Тогда он требует взрослого коня или лошадь, которые способны унести его в даль, или, напротив, своим неторопливым [...]

читать подробнее

Полет на воздушном шаре в Израиле

Ни для кого не секрет, что в наш век современных технологий, любой человек может достаточно быстро добраться до места назначения. Речь идет о таких воздушных судах, как например, самолет или вертолет. Но, люди настолько привыкли к ним, что совершенно не замечают красоты, которую дарит нам природа. Великолепные пейзажи, открывающиеся из иллюминаторов вышеуказанного транспорта, уже совершенно [...]

читать подробнее

История Тверии

Где лучший отдых на море в Израиле – конечно же, в Тверии. На сегодняшний день Тверия является любимым городом для отдыха у жителей Израиля. История здесь оптимально сочетается с современностью, полный покой – с активными видами спорта, а уникальные паломнические святыни – с прекрасными туристическими маршрутами. Тверия, которая раскинулась

читать подробнее

История порта Акко

Среди всех городов на Сирийском побережье, до сих пор не существует такого города, как прекрасный Акко, чья история была бы так насыщена разнообразными событиями, и нет другого подобного города, чье влияние на судьбу сразу всей страны являлось бы настолько значительным. Именно такими словами описывает Лоренс Олифент город, которому посвящена эта статья. Акко — это один [...]

читать подробнее

Посмотреть все
Полезная информация
  • Рыбалка в Израиле

    Настоящий рыбак всегда находится в поиске. Его постоянно манят экзотические  моря и страны, новые способы ловли и  диковинные рыбы…    В Израиле для таких страстных любителей  морской рыбалки есть всё: неповторимая роскошная природа, Средиземное море с его великим разнообразием животного и растительного мира, и пресноводное озеро Кинерет, которые гарантируют 

  • ЭТА ЗАБАВНАЯ ЦАРСКАЯ РЫБКА…

    Пожалуй, ни одна рыба не может похвастаться таким вниманием к своей особе и такой великолепной репутацией. В Древнем Риме о ней писали Гораций и Цицерон; ее рисовал знаменитый импрессионист Эдуард Мане; в России ее подавали к царскому столу; на Востоке рыбакам под угрозой смертной казни запрещалось оставлять себе даже небольшую часть от улова этой рыбки [...]

  • Дайвинг в Израиле

    Термин Дайвинг (Diving) в переводе с английского языка обозначает “погружение под воду либо ныряние”. Но наиболее подходящим определением для дайвинга является неповторимое увлечение, нередко сравниваемое с наркотиком. И это действительно правда, так как излечиться от дайвинга нереально, а “заболеть” – очень просто. Для этого Вам будет достаточно всего лишь одной порции – отправиться на дайвинг  [...]

  • Рыбалка в Израиле – ИДЕТ ОХОТА… НА ТУНЦА!

    Да-да, именно охота, а вовсе не идиллическая «рыбалка в Израиле на тунца». Потому что те, кто идет в море с целью заполучить этого могучего лазурно-серебристого красавца, должны знать: противник силен и умен, и недооценивать его не стоит. Итак, синий, или синеперый тунец. Международная ассоциация спортивного

  • Вступить в клуб

    Имя

    E-mail*

    Телефон

    Сообщение

Галерея