Training

Learning How to Sail a Yacht. Yachting License in Israel

Every person has his desires and dreams, every person has the right to do what he really wants, and we are eager to help. It is really great when you can make a person happy and satisfied. One day, a young man approached us with rather a strange request, he asked us for a favor [...]

read more

STCW Course

STCW-Standarts of Training, Certification and Watchkeeping for Seafarers.Refresher training in accordance with the standards of the International Agreement on the preparation of naval officers.
The Institute of Maritime Education in Acre conducted training courses for senior captains, officers, drivers, etc.

read more

Training Captains

You are a child dreamed of being captain? Or just recently realized that you can not live without a steering wheel and unique sense of rocking on the waves? In a particular case, the rate of captains – this is what you need. We will be happy to help you find the most suitable school [...]

read more

Useful information
  • Fishing in Israel

    Fish in Israel True fisherman is always in search. He is always attracted by exotic seas and countries, new ways of catching fish in Israel and outlandish kinds of fish… Israel has everything necessary for such kind of fans of sea fishing: unique exuberant nature, the Mediterranean Sea, with its great diversity of flora and [...]

  • This funny TSAR FISH …

    Perhaps no other fish can boast of so much attention, and such a great reputation. In ancient Rome, Horace and Cicero wrote about it, the famous impressionist Edouard Manet made its pictures, in Russia it was served at the tzar’s table; fishermen in the East under the threat of death penalty were forbidden to leave [...]

  • Diving in Israel

    The term «diving» means “submerging under water or plunging into water”. But perhaps it is better to say that the unique hobby of diving, is more like a drug addiction. It is an addiction to which it is difficult to find a cure. You will only need one taste! Take a trial dive into the [...]

  • Fishing in Israel – Hunting .. a Tuna!

    Yes, it is real hunting, and not just  ‘fishing.’ As those who stand out to sea to get this mighty azure blue fish, should know that the enemy is strong and clever, and it should not be underestimated. So, blue, or Bluefin tuna.  International Game Fish Association (IGFA) classifies it as the strongest trophy fish [...]

  • Join

    Name

    E-mail*

    Phone

    Message

Gallery

Обучение

Обучение управления яхтой. Права на яхту в Израиле

У каждого человека всегда есть свои желания, свои мечты, каждый имеет право делать то, что ему хочется, и мы с большим желанием готовы помочь. Ведь это действительно здорово, когда можешь порадовать человека, сделать его счастливым и довольным. Однажды, нам позвонил молодой мужчина, и обратился с очень странной просьбой, он попросил нас об одной услуге, а [...]

читать подробнее

Курсы STCW

Курсы повышения квалификации в соответствии со стандартами Международного соглашения о подготовке морских офицеров. В Институте морского образования в Акко проводятся курсы повышения квалификации для старших капитанов, офицеров-машинистов и пр.

читать подробнее

Управление яхтой

Вы с детства мечтали стать капитаном? Или совсем недавно осознали, что вам не прожить без штурвала и неповторимого ощущения покачивания на волнах? В том или ином случае, курс капитанов – вот, что вам необходимо. Мы будем рады помочь вам найти наиболее подходящую школу яхтинга, в зависимости от продолжительности обучения, языка и места преподавания, сообщить вам [...]

читать подробнее

Полезная информация
  • Рыбалка в Израиле

    Настоящий рыбак всегда находится в поиске. Его постоянно манят экзотические  моря и страны, новые способы ловли и  диковинные рыбы…    В Израиле для таких страстных любителей  морской рыбалки есть всё: неповторимая роскошная природа, Средиземное море с его великим разнообразием животного и растительного мира, и пресноводное озеро Кинерет, которые гарантируют 

  • ЭТА ЗАБАВНАЯ ЦАРСКАЯ РЫБКА…

    Пожалуй, ни одна рыба не может похвастаться таким вниманием к своей особе и такой великолепной репутацией. В Древнем Риме о ней писали Гораций и Цицерон; ее рисовал знаменитый импрессионист Эдуард Мане; в России ее подавали к царскому столу; на Востоке рыбакам под угрозой смертной казни запрещалось оставлять себе даже небольшую часть от улова этой рыбки [...]

  • Дайвинг в Израиле

    Термин Дайвинг (Diving) в переводе с английского языка обозначает “погружение под воду либо ныряние”. Но наиболее подходящим определением для дайвинга является неповторимое увлечение, нередко сравниваемое с наркотиком. И это действительно правда, так как излечиться от дайвинга нереально, а “заболеть” – очень просто. Для этого Вам будет достаточно всего лишь одной порции – отправиться на дайвинг  [...]

  • Рыбалка в Израиле – ИДЕТ ОХОТА… НА ТУНЦА!

    Да-да, именно охота, а вовсе не идиллическая «рыбалка в Израиле на тунца». Потому что те, кто идет в море с целью заполучить этого могучего лазурно-серебристого красавца, должны знать: противник силен и умен, и недооценивать его не стоит. Итак, синий, или синеперый тунец. Международная ассоциация спортивного

  • Вступить в клуб

    Имя

    E-mail*

    Телефон

    Сообщение

Галерея